Tävlingslag

Tävlingslag

Våra tävlingslag säsongen 2022/2023

Level Directors: Erica, Linn, Louise & Pernilla

Level 1

Defenders
Minior
Kontakt: defenders@dynamitecheerleading.com

Dreams
Minior
Kontakt: dreams@dynamitecheerleading.com

Demons
Junior
Kontakt: demons@dynamitecheerleading.com

Deluxe
Senior
Kontakt: deluxe@dynamitecheerleading.com

Level 2

Daisies
Minior
Kontakt: daisies@dynamitecheerleading.com

Destroyers
Junior
Kontakt: destroyers@dynamitecheerleading.com

Dolphins
Senior
Kontakt: dolphins@dynamitecheerleading.com

Level 3

Dynamic
Minior
Kontakt: dynamic@dynamitecheerleading.com

Devils
Junior
Kontakt: devils@dynamitecheerleading.com

Devotion
Senior
Kontakt: devotion@dynamitecheerleading.com

Level 4

Junior
Dauntless
Kontakt: dauntless@dynamitecheerleading.com

Elite

Diamonds
Junior Elite
Kontakt: diamonds@dynamitecheerleading.com

Divine
Senior Elite
Kontakt: divine@dynamitecheerleading.com

Group/Partner Stunt

Dashing & Daring

Master

Dinosaurs
Senior
Kontakt: dinosaurs@dynamitecheerleading.com